BountyCPA.com

Submitted by wilsonca on Wed, 11/14/2007 - 22:20.
Has anybody had any experience with BountyCPA.com? I received an email solicitation from them late last week. The programs that they had were not that many, but they had some that I was very interested in, so I signed up and was accepted.
This morning I went to look at my stats and couldn't log into the site. I'm a little bit concerned because there is no address, phone number, or anything about them on the web site.
The only thing I seem to have given up to register is my PayPal email address plus my other business info -- name, phone, address, etc.
Do you think this operation is legitimate or should I be getting concerned?

I think you have a legitimate reason to be concerned. I don't do business with anybody who doesn't have their contact details listed on their site. Knowing that there is a REAL human on the other side is assuring.
I've never heard of this particular company... Anybody else?
Best,
Jeremy
I did a look up at whois.net and godaddy.com
Please note I am providing database information from a
registrant for information purposes only.
Registrant:
bountycpa.com
9950 Westpark Dr
# 260
Houston, Texas 77063
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: BOUNTYCPA.COM
Created on: 03-Jan-07
Expires on: 03-Jan-09
Last Updated on: 14-Nov-07
Administrative Contact:
Lawson, Ken
Bluemooncom
9950 Westpark Dr
# 260
Houston, Texas 77063
United States
7132668181
Technical Contact:
Lawson, Ken
Bluemooncom
9950 Westpark Dr
# 260
Houston, Texas 77063
United States
7132668181
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.BOUNTYCPA.COM
NS2.BOUNTYCPA.COM